Membership

Provincial Directors of Initial Formation
North American and Pacific Capuchin Conference (NAPCC)

Assumption BVM Province
Thomas McFadden
PO Box 1061
Leichhardt
NSW 2040
Australia
+61 432 362 052
Vocations@CapuchinFriars.org.au
Mary, Mother of the Good Shepherd Province
John Juhl
St. Francis Friary
9169 West Ridge Line
Blenheim
Ontario N0P 1A0
Canada
226-626-2220
jjjuhl1949@gmail.com
Our Lady of Angels Province
Robert Barbato
St. Conrad Friary
1534 Arch Street
Berkeley CA 94708
United States
805-325-3278
brbarbato@yahoo.com
Our Lady Star of the Sea Custody
Andre Eduvala
St. Fidelis Friary
135 Chalan Kapuchino
Agana Heights, Guam 96910
United States
671-472-6339
andre@kuentos.guam.net
Province du Sacré-Coeur
Sylvain Richer
300, route de l'Ermitage
Lac-Bouchette, QC G0W 1V0
Canada
418-348-6344
visonofmcap@gmail.com
St. Augustine Province
Paul Dressler
St. Francis Friar
4121 Harewood Road, NE
Washington, DC 20017
United States
202.529.2188 ext. 157
202.510.4832
friarpaul@hotmail.com
St. Conrad Province
Christopher Gama
St. Anthony Friary
3805 W. Walsh Pl
Denver, CO 80219
United States
720-666-3244
christopher.gama@capuchins.org
St. Joseph Province
John Celichowski
St. Clare Friary
3407 S Archer Ave
Chicago IL 60608
United States
(414) 232-9705
jscelichowski@gmail.com
St. Mary Province
Michael Marigliano
213 Stanton Street
New York NY
10001 United States
646-232-5935
M.Marigliano@Capuchin.org
Stigmata Province
Robert Williams
St. Francis Renewal Center
1901 Prior Road
Wilmington DE 19809
United States
201-780-1551
robertredwilliams@hotmail.com